The Committee

If you need to contact a committee member, please use our contact form and the message will be passed to them.

Committee Members 2023/2024

Chairperson   Jonny Watkins

Vice Chairmen   Mark Hyland & Steve Parkes

Club Secretary  Nicola Matthews

Treasurer   Amy Carroll

Welfare Officer  Rebecca Edgerton

Player Registration Officer   Nicola Matthews

Coach Licensing Officer   Nicola Matthews

Assistant Welfare Officer  Nicola Matthews

Player Registration Officer   Rebecca Edgerton

Equipment Officer   James Cooper

Website Officer   Taz Dhansay

Assistant for Player Registrations & Licensing   Ted Bowen

Committee Member   Mike Matthews

Clubhouse DIY   Danny Reynolds


If your child thinks this season might be the time to get involved in football, we’d love to see them. You can get in touch by emailing us at: